All the subscriber must go through Trial Period First, then PayPal automatically will charge the payment which subscriber have chosen time of registration.
If you do not wish to continue after the trial period. You have reserved the rights to cancel at any time before the trial period finish. Click the unsubscribe button.
If you wish to continue, you will be charge automatically via PayPal, (Everything have been setup via PayPal system).